All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to Impact's home for real-time information on system performance and availability. If there is a disruption in service, incident notes will be updated here. Subscribing to updates is the best way to stay informed about any issues affecting the performance of the Impact platform.

Reporting ? Operational
Platform Web Portal ? Operational
Web Tracking ? Operational
Mobile App Tracking ? Operational
Batch FTP Tracking ? Operational
Call Tracking ? Operational
Platform API ? Operational
Ad Serving ? Operational
Tag Manager Script Serving ? Operational
Product Catalog ? Operational
Marketing Website ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Platform Web Portal
Fetching
Platform Web Portal
Fetching
Web Tracking
Fetching
Platform API
Fetching
Tracking Uptime
Fetching
Past Incidents
May 25, 2022

No incidents reported today.

May 24, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 22, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 21, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 20, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 20, 02:14 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 20, 02:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing regularly scheduled updates to the Impact Data Lab during this time. Data Lab will be temporarily unavailable. (7PM PDT, 10PM EDT, 2AM GMT, 10AM China Standard Time)
May 19, 23:03 UTC
May 19, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 18, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 17, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 16, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 15, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 14, 2022

No incidents reported.

May 13, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 13, 10:10 UTC
Verifying - Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
May 13, 10:07 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 13, 10:00 UTC
Scheduled - We will be performing regularly scheduled updates to the Impact Data Lab during this time. Data Lab will be temporarily unavailable. (3AM PDT, 6AM EDT, 10AM GMT, 6PM China Standard Time)
May 13, 08:21 UTC
May 12, 2022
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
May 12, 16:57 UTC
Identified - We're experiencing an elevated level of API errors for JSON responses. The issue has been identified and a fix will be released soon. The following path endpoints are affected:

https://api.impact.com/Reports/*

https://api.impact.com/Reports/*/Advertisers//MediaPartners/*

May 12, 15:55 UTC
Resolved - This incident has been resolved.
May 12, 05:49 UTC
Monitoring - A fix has been implemented and we are monitoring the results.
May 12, 05:48 UTC
Identified - The issue has been identified and a fix is being implemented.
May 12, 05:01 UTC
Investigating - Our Advanced Action Listing reporting is currently experiencing partial outage, and we are working to resolve the issue as quickly as possible. Action Listing and Performance reports are operational and are up to date. Tracking is unaffected and we hope to have the data up to date shortly.
May 12, 04:59 UTC
May 11, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
May 11, 02:01 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
May 11, 00:01 UTC
Scheduled - We are deploying new features and enhancements. Member portal might become intermittently unavailable.
May 10, 23:29 UTC