Data Lab Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Impact
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Sep 23, 2022 - 00:06 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted Sep 23, 2022 - 00:03 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Sep 23, 2022 - 00:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing regularly scheduled updates to the Impact Data Lab during this time. Data Lab will be temporarily unavailable. (5PM PDT, 8PM EDT, 12AM GMT, 8AM China Standard Time)
Posted Sep 23, 2022 - 00:00 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Reporting.