Data Lab Updates
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Impact
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 10:10 UTC
Verifying
Verification is currently underway for the maintenance items.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 10:07 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted May 13, 2022 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
We will be performing regularly scheduled updates to the Impact Data Lab during this time. Data Lab will be temporarily unavailable. (3AM PDT, 6AM EDT, 10AM GMT, 6PM China Standard Time)
Posted May 13, 2022 - 08:21 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Reporting.